Michael Harvey

Michael Harvey was born in Boston. He now lives in Chicago with his wife. He is the creator, writer and executive producer of the television series Cold Case Files. He is a former investigative reporter for CBS. His novels feature 'Michael Kelly', a former Irish cop turned PI in Chicago. Visit also his official site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Michael Kelly' Novels
 1) The Chicago Way  2007
 2) The Fifth Floor  2008
 3) The Third Rail  2010
 4) We All Fall Down  2011
 5) The Governor's Wife  2015
 Other Novels
 1) The Innocence Game  2013
 2) Brighton  2016
 3) Pulse  2018