Robin Hathaway

Robin Hathaway was born in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. She was an author and short story writer. She was a founding member of the Delaware Valley Chapter of the Sisters in Crime, taught for several years at The Gotham Writers’ Workshop in New York City, and was a mentor with the New York chapter of the Mystery Writers of America. She also was a freelance editor and lectured on the mystery novel at schools, libraries, and other institutions. She is the creator of:
1. 'Jo Banks', a young woman doctor and amateur sleuth in Philadelphia.
2. 'Andrew Fenimore', a physician and amateur sleuth in Bayfield, New Jersey.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jo Banks' Novels
 1) Scarecrow  2003
 2) Satan's Pony  2004
 3) Sleight of Hand  2008
 'Andrew Fenimore' Novels
 1) The Doctor Digs a Grave (Agatha Award)  1998
 2) The Doctor Makes a Dollhouse Call  2000
 3) The Doctor and the Dead Man's Chest  2001
 4) The Doctor Dines in Prague  2003
 5) The Doctor Rocks the Boat  2006