Illona Haus

Illona Haus was born in the Kitchener-Waterloo area, Canada. She graduated from the University of Waterloo with a Fine Arts Degree. She lives in Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada. Haus has also written seven novels of romantic suspense under the pseudonym 'Morgan Hayes' and has a career as a professional photographer. She is the creator of 'Kay Delaney', a homicide detective in Baltimore, Maryland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Blue Mercy  2005
 2) Blue Valor  2006
 3) Blue Justice  2007