James Hayman

James Hayman was born in Brooklyn, New York City. He currently lives in Portland, Maine with his wife. He is an author and former creative director at one of New York's largest advertising agencies. He is the creator of 'Michael McCabe and Maggie Savage', police detectives in Portland, Maine. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Cutting  2009
 2) The Chill of Night  2010
 3) Darkness First  2013
 4) The Girl in the Glass  2015
 5) The Girl on the Bridge  2017
 6) A Fatal Obsession  2018