Tony Hays

Tony Hays was born in Madison, Tennessee. He was an author, journalist, and teacher. He is the creator of the 'Arthurian Mystery' series featuring Malgwyn ap Cuneglas, a one-armed soldier, sleuth, and counselor to King Arthur.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Arthurian Mystery' Novels
 1) The Killing Way  2009
 2) The Divine Sacrifice  2010
 3) The Beloved Dead  2011
 4) The Stolen Bride  2012
 5) The Redemption Path (novella)  2014
 Other Novels
 1) Murder on the Twelfth Night  1993
 2) Murder in the Latin Quarter  1993
 3) The Trouble with Patriots  2001
 4) Shakespeare No More  2015