Julia Heaberlin

Julia Heaberlin was born in Decatur, Texas. She currently lives in the Dallas/Fort Worth area, Texas with her family. She is an author and award-winning journalist. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Playing Dead  2012
 2) Lie Still  2013
 3) Black-Eyed Susans  2015
 4) Paper Ghosts  2018
 5) We Are All the Same in the Dark  2020