Chuck Hogan

Charles Patrick Hogan was born and raised in Boston, Massachusetts. He lives outside Boston with his wife. He abandoned his career as a video store clerk when his first novel was translated into fourteen languages. He also writes together with Guillermo del Toro.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Standoff  1995
 2) The Blood Artists  1998
 3) Prince of Thieves (Also published as: The Town [2010]) (Hammett Prize)  2004
 4) The Killing Moon  2007
 5) Devils in Exile  2010
 6) Gangland  2022
 Novels with Guillermo del Toro
 1) The Strain  2009
 2) The Fall  2010
 3) The Night Eternal  2011
 4) The Hollow Ones  2020