Joseph Hone

Joseph Hone was born in Dublin, Ireland. He was a novelist, journalist and broadcaster. He is the creator of 'Peter Marlow', a MI6 agent.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Peter Marlow' Novels
 1) The Private Sector  1971
 2) The Sixth Directorate  1975
 3) The Flowers of the Forest (US Title: The Oxford Gambit [1980])  1980
 4) The Valley of the Fox  1982
Other Novels
 1) The Paris Trap  1977
 2) Goodbye Again  2011