Neil Lancaster

Neil Lancaster was born in Liverpool and grew up in Kent. He currently lives in the Scottish Highlands with his family. He served in the Military Police with the RAF for six years and served in the Metropolitan Police for over twenty-five years, mostly as a detective. He is the creator of:
1. 'Max Craigie', a Detective Sergeant in Scotland.
2. 'Tom Novak', a policeman and former Royal Marine.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Max Craigie' Novels
 1) Dead Man's Grave  2021
 2) The Blood Tide  2022
 3) The Night Watch  2022
 4) Blood Runs Cold  2023
 5) The Devil You Know  2024
 'Tom Novak' Novels
 1) Going Dark  2019
 2) Going Rogue  2019
 3) Going Back  2020