Simon Lelic

Simon Lelic was born in Brighton where he still lives with his family. He studied History at the University of Exeter. He also writes novels for young adults. Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Rupture (US Title: A Thousand Cuts [2010])  2010
 2) The Facility  2011
 3) The Child Who  2012
 4) The House (US Title: The New Neighbors [2018])  2017
 5) The Liar's Room  2018
 6) The Search Party  2020