Virginia Lowell

Virginia Lowell is the creator of the 'Cookie Cutter Shop Mystery' series featuring Olivia Greyson, the owner of the Gingerbread House, a quaint shop that specializes in all things cookie in fictional Chatterley Heights, Maryland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Cookie Dough or Die  2011
 2) A Cookie Before Dying  2011
 3) When the Cookie Crumbles  2012
 4) One Dead Cookie  2013
 5) Cookies and Scream  2014
 6) Dead Men Don't Eat Cookies  2015