Shirley McKay

Shirley McKay was born in Tynemouth but now lives in Fife, Scotland. She studied English and Linguistics at het University of St. Andrews and Romantic and seventeenth century prose at Durham University. She is the creator of 'Hew Cullan', a young lawyer in 16th century St. Andrews, Scotland. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Hue and Cry  2009
 2) Fate and Fortune  2010
 3) Time & Tide  2011
 4) Friend & Foe  2012
 5) Queen & Country  2015
 6) 1588: A Calendar of Crime (short stories)  2016