S.C. Merritt

S.C. Merritt lives in Mississippi with her husband. She is the creator of the 'Sweetwater Springs Southern Mystery' series featuring Glory Harper, an amateur sleuth in Sweetwater Springs, Alabama. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Potluck and Pandemonium  2020
 2) Lakefronts and Larceny  2020
 3) Reunions and Reckonings  2020
 4) Moonshine and Murder  2020
 5) Fruitcakes and Fatalities  2020
 6) Sideburns and Suspicions (novella) (prequel to the series)  2020