Sylvia A. Nash

Sylvia A. Nash lives in a small town in West Tennesee. She is an author, short story writer, and former high school English teacher. She also writes in other genres. She is the creator of:
1. 'Enid Gilchrist', a genealogist and amateur sleuth.
2. 'Millicent Anderson', a philosophy professor and amateur sleuth.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Enid Gilchrist' Novels
 1) Benjamin's Ghosts  2014
 2) Mama's Secret  2017
 3) Martha's Gift  2018
 4) William's Cry  2020
 5) Jacob's Hope  2022
'Millicent Anderson' Novels
 1) The Missing Calico  2012
 2) The Book of Secrets  2015
 3) The Missing Manuscript  2020
Other Novels
 1) RX for Retribution  2016