Richard Parrish

Richard Parrish is a lawyer and novelist. He lives in Tucson, Arizona. He is the creator of 'Joshua Rabb', a lawyer for the Bureau of Indian Affairs' San Xavier del Bac Papago Indian Reservation.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Joshua Rabb' Novels
 1) The Dividing Line  1993
 2) Versions of the Truth  1994
 3) Nothing but the Truth  1995
 4) Wind and Lies  1997
 5) Defending the Truth  1998
 Other Novels
 1) Abandoned Heart  1996