Malcolm Pryce

Malcolm Pryce was born in Shrewsbury. He is the creator of ‘Louie Knight’, a private eye in Aberystwyth, Wales. Visit also the author’s own site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Louie Knight' Novels
 1) Aberystwyth Mon Amour  2001
 2) Last Tango in Aberystwyth  2003
 3) The Unbearable Lightness of Being in Aberystwyth  2005
 4) Don’t Cry For Me Aberystwyth  2007
 5) From Aberystwyth with Love  2009
 6) The Day Aberystwyth Stood Still  2011
 Other Novels
 1) The Case of the 'Hail Mary' Celeste  2015