Carmen Radtke
Pseudonym: Caron Albright

Carmen Radtke was born in Hamburg, Germany. She currently lives in the UK with her family. She is an author, screenwriter and former journalist. She is the creator of:
1. 'Adriana and Genie Darling Mystery' series featuring New York jewelry designer Genie Darling and the ghost of her great-great-aunt Adriana.
2. 'Alyssa Chalmers', an Australian emigrant and amateur sleuth in 1860s British Columbia, Canada.
3. 'Eve Holdsworth', an amateur sleuth in Hemlock Grove in the Pacific Northwest.
4. 'Jack and Frances Historical 1930s Murder Mystery' series featuring Jack Sullivan, a night club owner and his girlfriend Frances Palmer.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Adriana and Genie Darling Mystery' Novels
 1) Genie and the Ghost  2023
 2) Ghost Takes a Vacation (e-book)  2023
 3) Ghost Stirs the Pot (e-book)  2023
 'Alyssa Chalmers' Novels
 1) The Case of the Missing Bride  2019
 2) Glittering Death (Also published as: The Prospect of Death [e-book 2022])  2020
 'Eve Holdsworth' Novels
 1) A Dash of Deceit (e-novella)  2023
 2) Murder on the Airwaves (e-book)  2023
 'Jack and Frances Historical 1930s Murder Mystery' Novels
 1) A Matter of Love and Death (as 'Caron Albright')  2017
 2) False Play at the Christmas Party (e-story)  2019
 3) Murder at the Races  2020
 4) Murder Makes Waves  2020
 5) Death Under Palm Trees  2021
 6) The Case of the Christmas Angel (e-novella)  2021
 7) The Mystery of the Christmas Bauble (e-novella)  2022
 Other Novels
 1) Let Sleeping Murder Lie  2021
 2) Dig Your Own Grave  2022