Keith Raffel

Keith Raffel grew up in Palo Alto, California. He is an author, technology executive, university lecturer, and former United States Senate aide and political candidate. He is currently a resident scholar and lecturer at Harvard University. He is the creator of the 'Silicon Valley Mystery' series featuring Ian Michaels, a Silicon Valley hotshot. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Silicon Valley Mystery' Novels
 1) Dot.Dead  2006
 2) Smasher  2009
 Other Novels
 1) Drop by Drop (e-book)  2011
 2) A Fine and Dangerous Season  2013
 3) Temple Mount  2014