Shari Randall
Pseudonym: Meri Allen

Shari Randall was born in New England. She currently lives in Connecticut with her husband. She is an author and librarian. She is the creator of:
1. 'Ice Cream Shop Mystery' series featuring Riley Rhodes, a manager of an Ice Cream Shop and amateur sleuth in a New England village (under the pseudonym 'Meri Allen').
2. 'Lobster Shack Mystery' series featuring Allie Larkin, a ballerina and amateur sleuth in Mystic Bay, New England.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Ice Cream Shop Mystery' Novels (as 'Meri Allen')
 1) The Rocky Road to Ruin  2021
 2) Mint Chocolate Murder  2022
 3) Fatal Fudge Swirl  2023
 'Lobster Shack Mystery' Novels
 1) Curses, Boiled Again! (Agatha Award)  2018
 2) Against the Claw  2018
 3) Drawn and Buttered  2019
 4) The Queen of Christmas (e-story)  2019