Peter Ransley

Peter Ransley lives in London. He is an author, screenwriter, and playwright and is a winner of the Royal Television Society's Writer's Award. He is the creator of 'Tom Neave', a printer's apprentice and later Lord Stonehouse and spymaster in 17th century England.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Tom Neave' Novels
 1) Plague Child  2010
 2) Cromwell's Blessing  2012
 3) The King's List  2014
 Other Novels
 1) The Price  1985
 2) The Hawk  1988
 3) Bright Hair About the Bone  1993