Linda Reilly

Linda S. Reilly was born in the Berkshires, Massachusetts. She currently lives in New Hampshire with her husband. She is an author and a former real estate agent. She is the creator of:
1. 'Cat Lady Mystery' series featuring Lara Caphart who runs the High Cliff Shelter for Cats in Whisker Jog, New Hampshire with her aunt Fran.
2. 'Deep Fried Mystery', series featuring Talia Marby, the owner of Fry Me a Sliver, an eatery in the Berkshires.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Cat Lady Mystery' Novels
 1) Escape Claws  2017
 2) Claws of Death  2018
 3) Claws for Celebration  2018
 4) Claws of Action  2019
 5) The Girl with the Kitten Tattoo  2020
 'Deep Fried Mystery' Novels
 1) Fillet of Murder  2015
 2) Out of the Dying Pan  2016
 3) A Frying Shame  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Some Enchanted Murder (as Linda S. Reilly)  2013