T. Dawn Richard

T. Dawn Richard grew up in Montana. She currently lives in Spokane, Washington with her family. She is a former military linguist and medic who spent six years in the U.S. Army. She is the creator of 'May Bell List', a senior citizen and amateur sleuth.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Death for Dessert  2003
 2) Digging Up Otis  2005
 3) A Wrinkle in Crime  2007
 4) Par for the Corpse  2011