Emilie Richards

Emilie Richards was born in Bethesda, Maryland and raised in St. Petersburg, Florida. She and her husband now live in Arlington, Virginia. She also writes romantic fiction. She is the creator of the 'Ministry Is Murder Mystery' series featuring Aggie Sloan-Wilcox, a minister's wife and amateur sleuth. Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Ministry Is Murder Mystery' Novels
 1) Blessed Is the Busybody  2005
 2) Let There Be Suspects  2006
 3) Beware False Profits  2007
 4) A Lie for a Lie  2009
 5) A Truth for a Truth  2010
 Other Novels
 1) Lady of the Night  1986
 2) Bayou Midnight  1987
 3) Night Magic  2018
 4) A Family of Strangers  2019