Linda L. Richards

Linda L. Richards was born in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is an author, journalist, and photographer. She has lived in Los Angeles and Munich but currently lives in Vancouver. She is the creator of:
1. 'Madeline Carter', a former stockbroker.
2. 'Nicole Charles', a rookie reporter in Vancouver.
3. 'Kitty Pangborn', secretary to a private investigator in 1930s Los Angeles, California.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Madeline Carter' Novels
 1) Mad Money  2004
 2) The Next Ex  2005
 3) Calculated Loss  2006
 'Nicole Charles' Novels
 1) If It Bleeds (novella)  2014
 2) When Blood Lies (novella)  2016
 'Kitty Pangborn' Novels
 1) Death Was the Other Woman  2008
 2) Death Was in the Picture  2009
 3) Death Was in the Blood  2013
 Other Novels
 1) Hitting Back (e-story)  2011
 2) Dearborn 9-1-1 (e-story)  2011
 3) The Indigo Factor  2012