Kat Richardson (K.R. Richardson)

Mary-Patricia Kathleen Richardson was born in California. She currently lives in the Seattle area, Washington with her husband. She is an author and former journalist. She is the creator of the 'Greywalker' series featuring Harper Blaine, a private investigor who walks the thin line between the living world and the paranormal realm. Visit also this site and this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Greywalker' Novels
 1) Greywalker  2006
 2) Poltergeist  2007
 3) Underground  2008
 4) Vanished  2009
 5) Labyrinth  2010
 6) Downpour  2011
 7) Seawitch  2012
 8) Possession  2013
 9) Revenant  2014
 Other Novels
 1) Blood Orbit (as K.R. Richardson)  2018