John Ridley

John Ridley IV was born in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. He is an author, screenwriter, standup comic, television director, and showrunner. He is the creator of 'Soledad "Bullet" O'Roark', an LAPD mutant hunter.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Soledad "Bullet" O'Roark' Novels
 1) Those Who Walk in Darkness  2005
 2) What Fire Cannot Burn  2006
 Other Novels
 1) Stray Dogs  1997
 2) Love Is a Racket  1998
 3) Everybody Smokes in Hell  1999
 4) The Drift  2002