Andrew Rosenheim

Andrew Rosenheim was born in Chicago, Illinois. He moved to England in 1977 and has lived near Oxford with his family ever since. He is the creator of 'Jimmy Nessheim', an FBI Special Agent in the 1930s and 1940s.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jimmy Nessheim' Novels
 1) Fear Itself  2011
 2) The Little Tokyo Informant (Also published as: The Informant [2013])  2013
 3) The Accidental Agent  2016
 Other Novels
 1) The Tormenting of Lafayette Jackson  1988
 2) Keeping Secrets  2006
 3) Without Prejudice  2008