Jane Rubino

Jane Rubino is a graduate of New York University with a BA in Dramatic Literature, Theatre History, and Cinema. She has been a stringer, feature writer, and film columnist. She is the creator of 'Cat Fortunati Austen and Victor Cardenas', an entertainment reporter and a police Lieutenant in New Jersey.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Cat Austen and Victor Cardenas' Novels
 1) Death of a DJ  1995
 2) Fruitcake  1997
 3) Cheat the Devil  1998
 4) Plot Twist  2000
 5) Raise the Dead  2004
 Other Novels
 1) Knight Errant: The Singular Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (novellas)  2000
 2) The Rucastles' Pawn (e-story)  2018