Kirk Russell

Kirk Russell lives in Berkeley, California with his family. He is the creator of:
1. 'Paul Grale', an FBI bomb expert.
2. 'John Marquez', a former DEA agent and now a Lieutenant of a special operations unit of the California Department of Fish and Game.
3. 'Ben Raveneau', a homicide inspector in San Francisco, California.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Paul Grale' Novels
 1) Signature Wounds  2017
 2) Gone Dark  2018
 'John Marquez' Novels
 1) Shell Games  2003
 2) Night Game  2004
 3) Deadgame  2005
 4) Redback  2011
 5) Die Off  2013
 'Ben Raveneau' Novels
 1) A Killing in China Basin  2011
 2) Counterfeit Road  2012
 3) One Through the Heart  2013