Ona Russell

Ona Russell lives in Solana Beach, California with her husband. She is an author and teacher. She is the creator of 'Sarah Kaufman', an Ohio probate officer in the 1920s. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) O'Brien's Desk  2004
 2) The Natural Selection  2008
 3) Rule of Capture  2015
 4) Son of Nothingness  2020