Sandra Ruttan

Sandra Ruttan was born in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She currently lives in western Canada. She is the creator of 'Craig Nolan, Ashlyn Hart and Tain', police constables in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Craig Nolan, Ashlyn Hart and Tain' Novels
 1) What Burns Within  2008
 2) The Frailty of Flesh  2008
 3) Lullaby for the Nameless  2009
 Other Novels
 1) Suspicious Circumstances  2007
 2) Harvest of Ruins  2012
 3) The Death Run (e-story)  2013
 4) The Spying Moon  2018