William Ryan

William Ryan was born in Ireland. He now lives in London where he worked as a lawyer for a number of years. He is the creator of 'Alexei Korolev', a Captain of the Moscow Militia's Criminal Investigation Division. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Alexei Korolev' Novels
 1) The Holy Thief  2010
 2) The Bloody Meadow (US Title: The Darkening Field [2012])  2011
 3) The Twelfth Department  2013
 Other Novels
 1) The Constant Soldier  2016
 2) A House of Ghosts (as W.C. Ryan)  2018