John Sherlock

John Sherlock was born as John Gerrard Parker Pickup in Salford, near Manchester. He was an author and actor. He died in London.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Ordeal of Major Grigsby  1964
 2) J.B.'s Daughter  1981
 3) The Amindra Gamble (with David Westheimer)  1982
 4) The Golden Mile  1986
 5) State of Emergency  1988