Stephen Spotswood

Stephen Spotswood lives in Washington, D.C. with his wife, young adult author Jessica Spotswood. He is an author, educator, playwright, and journalist. He is the creator of the 'Pentecost and Parker Mystery' series featuring Lillian Pentecost, a private investigator and Willowjean "Will" Parker, a knife thrower in 1940s New York. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Fortune Favors the Dead  2020
 2) Murder Under Her Skin  2021
 3) Secrets Typed in Blood  2022