Elise M. Stone

Elise M. Stone was born and raised in New York. She currently lives in Tucson, Arizona. She is the creator of:
1. 'African Violet Club Mystery' series featuring Lilliana Wentworth, a retired librarian and amateur sleuth in Rainbow Ranch, Arizona.
2. 'Community of Faith Mystery' series featuring Faith Andersen, a computer nerd and amateur sleuth.
3. 'Lacy Griffiths', a rookie homicide detective.
4. 'Rainbow Ranch Mystery' series featuring a hostess at an Arizona dude ranch.
5. 'Shipwreck Point Mystery' series featuring Titus Strong, a criminal defense attorney in 1890s Shipwreck Point, Massachusetts.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'African Violet Club Mystery' Novels
 1) True Blue Murder  2016
 2) Blood Red Murder  2016
 3) Royal Purple Murder  2016
 4) Double Pink Murder  2017
 5) Ghost White Murder  2018
 6) Holly Green Murder  2018
 'Community of Faith Mystery' Novels
 1) Faith, Hope, and Murder  2013
 2) Shadow of Death  2014
 3) A Game of Murder  2015
 'Lacy Griffiths' Novels
 1) Murder at the Museum (e-story)  2014
 2) Murder in Stella Mann (e-story)  2014
 'Rainbow Ranch Mystery' Novels
 1) Homicide on the Range  2022
 'Shipwreck Point Mystery' Novels
 1) The Case of the Mysterious Madam  2020
 2) The Case of the Angry Artist  2020
 3) The Case of the Comely Clairvoyant  2020
 4) The Case of the Seafaring Santa  2020
 5) The Case of the Troubled Tycoon  2021
 6) Murder at a Masked Ball (e-story)  2021