Diane A.S. Stuckart
Pseudonym: Ali Brandon

Diane A.S. Stuckart was born in Lubbock, Texas. She is the creator of:
1. 'Black Cat Bookshop Mystery' series featuring Darla Pettistone, the owner of the bookshop Pettistone’s Fine Books (under the pseudonym ‘Ali Brandon’).
2. 'Leonardo da Vinci Mystery' series featuring the famous genius in 15th century Italy.
3. 'Tarot Cats Mystery' series featuring Ruby Sparks, caretaker of her half-sister's new age shop.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 ‘Black Cat Bookshop Mystery’ Novels (as Ali Brandon)
 1) Double Booked for Death  2011
 2) A Novel Way to Die  2012
 3) Words With Fiends  2013
 4) Literally Murder  2014
 5) Plot Boiler  2015
 6) Twice Told Tail  2016
 ‘Leonardo da Vinci’ Novels
 1) The Queen’s Gambit  2008
 2) Portrait of a Lady  2009
 3) A Bolt from the Blue  2010
 ‘Tarot Cats Mystery’ Novels
 1) Fool's Moon  Due November 2018