Leann Sweeney

Leann Sweeney was born and raised in Niagara Falls, New York. She is the creator of:
1. 'Yellow Rose Mystery' series featuring Abby Rose, a private investigator in Houston, Texas.
2. 'Cats in Trouble Mystery' series featuring Jillian Hart, a cat lover and quilter.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Yellow Rose Mystery' Novels
 1) Pick Your Poison  2004
 2) A Wedding to Die For  2004
 3) Dead Giveaway  2005
 4) Shoot from the Lip  2007
 5) Pushing Up Bluebonnets  2008
 'Cats in Trouble Mystery' Novels
 1) The Cat, the Quilt and the Corpse  2009
 2) The Cat, the Professor and the Poison  2010
 3) The Cat, the Lady and the Liar  2011
 4) The Cat, the Wife and the Weapon  2012
 5) The Cat, the Mill and the Murder  2013
 6) The Cat, the Vagabond and the Victim  2014
 7) The Cat, the Sneak and the Secret  2015
 8) The Cat, The Collector and the Killer  2016