Sol Weinstein

Sol Weinstein was born in Trenton, New Jersey. He was an author, humorist, radio talk-show host, and comedy writer. He is the creator of 'Israel Bond', an Israeli secret agent.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Israel Bond' Novels
 1) Loxfinger  1965
 2) Matzohball  1966
 3) On the Secret Service of His Majesty, the Queen  1966
 4) You Only Live Until You Die  1968
 Other Novels
 1) The Oddfather (with Howard Albrecht)  1973