Louise Welsh

Louise Welsh was born in London. After studying history at Glasgow University, she established a second-hand bookshop which she ran for several years. She lives in Glasgow, Scotland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Cutting Room (John Creasey Memorial Dagger Award)  2002
 2) Tamburlaine Must Die  2004
 3) The Bullet Trick  2006
 4) Naming the Bones  2010
 5) The Girl on the Stairs  2012
 6) A Lovely Way to Burn  2014
 7) The Face at the Window (short stories) (e-book)  2014
 8) Death Is a Welcome Guest  2015
 9) No Dominion  2017