Letha Albright

Letha Albright was born in West Plains, Missouri. She currently lives in Columbia, Missouri. She has worked at newspapers, in a sawmill and as a wilderness guide. She is the creator of 'Viv Powers', a small town reporter in Oklahoma.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Viv Powers' Novels
 1) Tulsa Time  2000
 2) Daredevil's Apprentice  2002
 3) Bad Luck Woman  2005
 Other Novels
 1) Bed of Stone  2007