Magda Alexander

Magda Alexander lives in Maryland. She also writes contemporary romance novels. She is the creator of 'Kitty Worthington', an amateur sleuth in 1920s London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder on the Golden Arrow  2021
 2) Murder at Westminster  2022
 3) Murder at the Masked Ball  2022
 4) Murder at the Tower of London  2022
 5) A Murder of Christmas Past  2023
 6) A Murder at Oxford  2023
 7) Murder at the Jazz Club  2023
 8) A Murder at Brighton  2023
 9) Murder at a Funeral  Due April 2024
10) A Murder in Paris  Due August 2024