Suzanne Arruda

Suzanne Arruda grew up in Greensburg, Indiana. She has worked as a laboratory technician at Purdue University, as a research assistant on the Konza Prairie at Kansas State University, as a Biology instructor at Kansas State University, and as a middle and high school science teacher. She is the creator of 'Jade del Cameron', an American adventuress.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jade del Cameron' Novels
 1) Mark of the Lion  2006
 2) Stalking Ivory  2007
 3) The Serpent’s Daughter  2008
 4) The Leopard’s Prey  2009
 5) Treasure of the Golden Cheetah  2009
 6) The Crocodile's Last Embrace  2010
 7) Devil Dance  2015
 Other Novels
 1) Dead Man Hollow  2016