Josh Aterovis

Josh Aterovis grew up in Maryland. He currently lives in Baltimore, Maryland. He is the creator of 'Killian Kendall', a gay student and private investigator in training. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Killian Kendall' Novels
 1) Bleeding Hearts  1999
 2) Reap the Whirlwind  2003
 3) All Lost Things  2009
 4) The Truth of Yesterday  2011
 5) A Change of Worlds  2013
 Other Novels
 1) Never Alone & Other Stories (short stories)  2018