Lori Avocato

Lori Avocato lives in New England. She is a former United States Air Force nurse. She also writes romances. She is the creator of 'Pauline Sokol', an ex-nurse turned insurance fraud investigator.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Dose of Murder  2004
 2) The Stiff and the Dead  2005
 3) One Dead Under the Cuckoo's Nest  2005
 4) Deep Sea Dead  2006
 5) Nip, Tuck, Dead  2006
 6) Dead on Arrival  2007
 7) Dead Weight (e-story)  2010
 8) Doctor Robin Hood (e-story)  2013