Yukito Ayatsuji

Pseudonym of Naoyuki Uchida. He was born in Kyoto, Japan. His wife, Fuyumi Ono, is also a writer. He is one of the founders of Honkaku Mystery Writers Club of Japan and one of the representative writers of the new traditionalist movement in Japanese mystery writing.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Another  2013 (Japan 2009)
 2) The Decagon House Murders  2015 (Japan 1987)
 3) Another: Episode S/O  2016 (Japan 2013)
 4) Another 2001  2022 (Japan 2020)
 5) The Mill House Murders  2023 (Japan 1988)