A.G. Barnett

A.G. Barnett was born in north Devon. He currently lives in Oxfordshire with his family. He is the creator of:
1. 'Mary Blake', an actress and amateur sleuth.
2. 'Sam Brock and Guy Poole', a Detective Inspector and a Detective Sergeant in fictional Bexford.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Mary Blake' Novels
 1) An Invitation to Murder  2019
 2) A Death at Dinner  2019
 3) Lightning Strikes Twice  2020
 'Sam Brock and Guy Poole' Novels
 1) An Occupied Grave  2018
 2) A Staged Death  2018
 3) When the Party Died  2018
 4) Murder in a Watched Room  2019