Baron R. Birtcher

Baron R. Birtcher was born in Newport Beach, California. He has been a professional musician, guitarist, singer, and songwriter. He also spent fifteen years in the commercial real estate industry. Birtcher and his wife live in Kona, Hawaii. He is the creator of:
1. 'Ty Dawson', a cattle rancher and sheriff in 1970s Oregon.
2. 'Mike Travis', a former Los Angeles detective.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Ty Dawson' Novels
 1) South California Purples  2017
 2) Fistful of Rain  2018
 'Mike Travis' Novels
 1) Roadhouse Blues  2000
 2) Ruby Tuesday  2001
 3) Angels Fall  2008
 4) Hard Latitudes  2015
 Other Novels
 1) Rain Dogs  2013