William Brodrick

William Brodrick was born in Bolton, Lancashire. Before becoming a practicing barrister, he was an Augustinian friar. He is the creator of 'Father Anselm', a barrister-turned-monk.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Sixth Lamentation  2003
 2) The Gardens of the Dead  2006
 3) A Whispered Name (Gold Dagger Award)  2008
 4) The Day of the Lie  2012
 5) The Discourtesy of Death  2013
 6) The Silent Ones  2015