Isabel Capeto
Pseudonym: Isabel Cabot

Isabel Capeto was born in Fall River, Massachusetts where she lived all her life. She was educated at Providence College and St. Anne's School of Nursing. She was a member of the US Cadet Nursing Corps during World War II. She also wrote romance novels.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Few Drops of Murder  1955
 As 'Isabel Cabot'
 1) The Missing Witness  1961
 2) Murder Is a House Guest  1962