Rachelle J. Christensen

Rachelle J. Christensen was born in Rupert, Idaho. She lives in Idaho with her family. She also writes romance novels. She is the creator of the 'Wedding Planner Mystery' series featuring Adrielle Pyper, a wedding planner and amateur sleuth in Sun Valley, Idaho. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Wedding Planner Mystery' Novels
 1) Diamond Rings Are Deadly Things  2015
 2) Veils and Vengeance  2015
 3) Proposals and Poison  2016
 Other Novels
 1) Wrong Number (Also published as: Forget What You've Heard [revised edition 2020])  2016
 2) Caller ID (Also published as: Forget What You've Seen [revised edition 2020])  2012
 3) Silver Cascade Secrets (e-novella)  2015
 4) Double Take (e-novella)  2016
 5) River Whispers (Also published as: Forget Me Not [revised edition 2020])  2017